GET IN TOUCH

District Office

212-587-3159

Gigi Li, Chief of Staff

gli@council.nyc.gov

Monica Guardiola, Senior Community Liason (Spanish)

mguardiola@council.nyc.gov

 

Ian Chan, Chinese Community Liaison (Mandarin and Cantonese)

ichan@council.nyc.gov 

Cora Fung, Community Liaison (Mandarin and Cantonese)

cfung@council.nyc.gov

 

Patricia Olan, Community Liaison (Spanish)

polan@council.nyc.gov

Cynthia Leung, Community Liaison (Mandarin and Cantonese) 

cyleung@council.nyc.gov

Legislative Office

212-788-7259

Marian Guerra, Deputy Chief of Staff, Director of Legislation and Budget

mguerra@council.nyc.gov

Anthony Drummond, Director of Land Use, Housing and Planning

adrummond@council.nyc.gov

Have an issue?

Reach out to our District Office at

(212) 587-3159

101 Lafayette Street, Suite 903

New York, NY 10013

follow us