GET IN TOUCH

District Office

212-587-3159

Gigi Li, Chief of Staff

gli@council.nyc.gov

Monica Guardiola, Senior Community Liaison (Spanish)

mguardiola@council.nyc.gov

 

Ian Chan, Chinese Community Liaison (Mandarin and Cantonese)

ichan@council.nyc.gov 

Cora Fung, Community Liaison (Mandarin and Cantonese)

cfung@council.nyc.gov

 

Patricia Olan, Community Liaison (Spanish)

polan@council.nyc.gov

Legislative Office

212-788-7259

Kana Ervin, Communications and Legislative Director

kervin@council.nyc.gov

 

Anthony Drummond, Director of Land Use, Housing and Planning

adrummond@council.nyc.gov

Angela Seeger, Budget and Legislation Associate

aseeger@council.nyc.gov